Our Personnel - Rural Development Partners | Community Development

Our Personnel

RDP Staff & Consultants

Jonathan Klaassen Chief Executive Officer 641-201-8041, [Email] Bio
Dan Helgeson Investment Officer 641-201-8041 [Email] Bio
Kaye Grahn Finance and Compliance Officer 641-201-8041 [Email] Bio
Legal Consultant   Bio

RDP Board


Rural Development Partners Board of Directors:

Front left to right: James Eiler and Clarence McGregor

Back left to right: Bob Klocke, Chris Edgington, Scott Mikkelsen and Jude Conway.
Chris Edgington President 641-713-4649, [Email Bio
Clarence McGregor Vice President 712-868-3083, [Email Bio
James Eiler Board Member 515-226-2135, [Email Bio
Scott Mikkelsen Board Member 515-259-0245, [Email Bio
Bob Klocke Board Member [Email] Bio
Jude Conway Board Member [Email] Bio

RDP Advisory Board

Charlie Spies Board Member  207-772-5356 x132, [Email Bio
Joe Wesolowski Board Member 410-772-2512, [Email Bio
David Bradley Board Member  202-842-2092 x445, [Email Bio
Brent Sorenson Board Member  218-280-1104, [Email Bio
Mark Linder Board Member 916-799-8345, [Email] Bio
Michael Thorsteinson Board Member 507-732-8501, [Email] Bio
Stephen Mason Board Member 803-383-3532, [Email] Bio


© 2018 Rural Development Partners. All Rights Reserved. This institution is an equal opportunity provider. In accordance with federal law and U.S. Department of the Treasury policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write to Department of Treasury, Office of Civil Rights and Diversity, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, D.C. 20220 or call (202) 622 1160.